报告 7/12/2021
《NBA 2K21》梦幻球队第九季球场报告

梦幻球队度过了多么精彩的一年!我们想用感谢的方式来开始和结束这一系列球场报告,感谢所有拿起手柄,在梦幻球队中组建梦之队并在虚拟球场上战斗的广大玩家。但是《NBA 2K21》还没结束,我们还准备了为期三周的最后一季,让大家能畅快体验梦幻球队第九季:天外飞仙!

我们将在这一季推出名为“天外飞仙”的卡包。这些卡包中不仅包含一些屏幕明星,更有4张特别卡片,以迎接即将上映的电影:《空中大灌篮2:新传奇》!将特别暗物质版Damian Lillard、Klay Thompson、Anthony Davis以及LeBron James纳入收藏,静静欣赏全新空中大灌篮版的卡面图。

如果你想快速取得天外飞仙豪华卡包,那么务必参加伴随卡包发布的三威胁挑战,你将与LeBron携手对抗Goon Squad。一如既往的,若需要LeBron来带领你的三人组,请输入EVO-LeBRON-JAMES,即可获得之前推出的进化LeBron。完成该挑战,你必将得到一张银河欧泊或暗物质卡,然后根据自己的喜好,继续进化该LeBron卡。

*需要《NBA 2K21》主游戏方能使用。每个2K帐户仅限兑换一次。储物柜代码将于2021/8/6 星期五失效。相关条款适用。

天外飞仙卡包中还将继续推陈出新。即将登场的是《NBA 2K21》首套史上最强卡!史上最强收藏系列中仅推出5张卡片,首先发布的将是LeBron James与Michael Jordan!所有史上最强卡的每项属性均为99,并配有全部名人堂徽章。务必在本季多多留意这5张史上最强卡哦!

史上最强系列的回归不会削弱我们的无敌收藏!第九季的所有顶级奖励都将受到无敌待遇,所以让我们看看这些即将到来的奖励吧!用无敌Isaiah Thomas来开启你在这一季的40级之路!没错,这位强悍的的Celtics控卫、四世国王将是第九季开始后进入赛季菜单的1级奖励。我们再强调一次,第九季开启的首日即可获得15万经验值,足以赢得40级奖励:无敌Dr J,Julius Erving!

我们同时准备了以下暗物质无敌奖励卡,等待各位收入囊中:
限时赛:Toni Kukoc
无限赛:Ray Allen
上升:Dennis Rodman
三威胁在线:Grant Hill
三威胁宝库:Jerry West
三威胁2000胜:Russell Westbrook

此外,你还可从奖励市场中获得无敌Hakeem“The Dream”Olajuwon,该卡兑换数量不限。

本季还可获取最后一张暗物质无敌卡,即本季特色球员:Vince Carter!通过在2K21的称霸赛最后等级中赢得99颗星来获得这张半人半神的奖励卡,堪称梦幻球队最佳!基于今年发行的不同卡片,与33支队伍进行较量,一起回顾今年推出的所有最强卡片吧。其将从闪光和脉冲卡开始,一直到错位、神秘、复古时刻、赛季奖励、聚光灯模拟奖励等诸多卡组!本次最后等级还将包括暗物质Allen Iverson(需33颗星),以及暗物质Paul Pierce(需66颗星)。

这将是2K21最后一个完整的梦幻球队赛季,我们想将NBA史上最棒的告别赛加入到本次最后的签名挑战之中。参与到Kobe的最后一场比赛,赢得与其比肩的60分以作告别,必能获得Kobe VI球鞋和名人堂徽章。输入MAMBA-FOREVER-2K21必入手一张可参与本场挑战的Kobe卡,并纳入收藏之中。

*需要《NBA 2K21》主游戏方能使用。每个2K帐户仅限兑换一次。相关条款适用。

现在来履行我们的承诺,再次感谢每一个为《NBA 2K21》梦幻球队做出贡献的人。我们对每位幕后工作人员的感谢犹如滔滔江水,是他们让梦幻球队和《NBA 2K21》变得无比伟大。我们今年在这场全球疫病中,打造首个加入新玩法的梦幻球队模式,推出了三威胁挑战,首个(希望也是唯一的!)远程无限梦幻球队25万大奖锦标赛,大量全新功能,以及横跨两代主机的游戏进程无缝接续。我们在《NBA 2K21》迎来了两个NBA赛季的完结,已经迫不及待想要展示我们的下一步啦!

相关
报告
《NBA 2K21》梦幻球队第八季球场报告
阅读更多

REPORT 7/12/2021
NBA 2K21 MyTEAM Season 9 Courtside Report

What a year it has been in MyTEAM! We wanted to start and end this Courtside Report with a Thank You to everyone who has picked up the sticks, assembled their dream team in MyTEAM, and battled it out on the virtual hardwood. But we’re not done quite yet with NBA 2K21, we have one final three-week Season for you to experience with MyTEAM Season 9: Out of this World!

We’re launching this Season with the appropriately named Out of this World packs. These packs will not only feature a few silver screen favorites, but 4 special cards for the stars of the upcoming Space Jam: A New Legacy movie! Add special Dark Matter versions of Damian Lillard, Klay Thompson, Anthony Davis, and of course LeBron James to your collection, featuring artwork for the new Space Jam movie right on the cards.

If you want to earn a quick Out of this World Deluxe Pack, accompanying this release will be a Triple Threat Challenge where you take on the Goon Squad with LeBron on your side. As always, if you need a LeBron to lead your trio, enter EVO-LeBRON-JAMES for the previously released branching Evolution LeBron. Defeat the challenge, add a guaranteed Galaxy Opal or Dark Matter card to your collection, and then continue to evolve this LeBron however you like.

*Requires NBA 2K21. One per 2K account. Locker code expires 8/6/21. Terms apply.

We have one more debut for this Out of this World release. NBA 2K21’s first G.O.A.T. cards! There will only be 5 cards released in the G.O.A.T. collection, starting with LeBron James and Michael Jordan! All G.O.A.T. cards released will feature 99-everything attribute ratings and complete Hall of Fame badges on their cards. Be on the lookout for all 5 G.O.A.T. cards this Season!

The return of the G.O.A.T. does not diminish our Invincible collection! All of the top rewards in Season 9 will receive the Invincible treatment, so let’s look at all of the upcoming rewards! This Season, begin your path to Level 40 with Invincible Isaiah Thomas! That’s right, the mighty Celtics PG, the King of the Fourth, is your Level 1 reward for simply entering the Season menu after Season 9 drops. Once again, there will be 150,000 XP available from Day 1 of Season 9 for you to earn our Level 40 reward, Invincible Dr J, Julius Erving!

We also have these Dark Matter Invincible reward cards waiting to be earned by you:

Limited: Toni Kukoc

Unlimited: Ray Allen

Ascension: Dennis Rodman

Triple Threat Online: Grant Hill

Triple Threat Vault: Jerry West

Triple Threat 2,000 Wins: Russell Westbrook

Plus, you can pick up Invincible Hakeem “The Dream” Olajuwon from the reward market, with no limit on the number of redemptions for his card.

There is one final Dark Matter Invincible card to be earned, our featured player for the Season, Vince Carter! You can pick up Half-Man Half-Amazing’s reward card by earning 99 Stars in the final tier of 2K21’s Domination, Best of MyTEAM! Take a look back at all of the best cards this year by taking on 33 teams based on the wide variety of released cards this year. From Flash and Glitched cards, to Out of Position, Mystery, Throwback Moments, Season Rewards, Spotlight Sim Rewards, and so much more! This final tier will also include Dark Matter Allen Iverson for earning 33 Stars, and Dark Matter Paul Pierce for earning 66 Stars.

With this being the final full MyTEAM Season of 2K21, we wanted to include the best farewell game in NBA history for our final Signature Challenge. Compete in Kobe’s final game, match his unparalleled 60-point goodbye, and earn a guaranteed Kobe VI shoe and a Hall of Fame Badge. Enter MAMBA-FOREVER-2K21 for a guaranteed Kobe card that is eligible to compete in this Challenge, and to keep in your collection.

*Requires NBA 2K21. One per 2K account. Terms apply.

As promised, thank you one more time to everyone who loaded up NBA 2K21’s MyTEAM. We can not give enough praise to everyone working behind-the-scenes, in all the facets that make MyTEAM and NBA 2K21 great. This year we’ve navigated the global pandemic to create the first MyTEAM mode to add a new way to play after release with Triple Threat Challenges, the first (and hopefully only!) remote $250,000 MyTEAM Unlimited Tournament, a plethora of new features, as well as seamless cross-progression across two console generations. We’ve experienced the end of two NBA seasons in NBA 2K21, and we can’t wait to show you what is coming NEXT!

RELATED
REPORTS
NBA 2K21 MyTEAM Season 8 Courtside Report
Read More